FREE BOOKS TO PASS THE TIME IN QUARANTINE OR HOME-STAY (AVAILABLE SUNDAY AND MONDAY 3/22-3/23)

First and foremost, I hope this email finds you healthy and safe—AND I PRAY YOU STAY THAT WAY.  

Like most of you now, I’m stuck at home for an indefinite period of time.The only real difference is that I’m pretty much used to it. As a novelist, I feel like I’ve been training for this for the past several years. With that said, I know this is entirely new to most of you, and it’s not easy. 

TO HELP EASE THE TRANSITION, LEE WEST AND I WOULD LIKE TO OFFER YOU 6 FREE BOOKS AND ONE BOOK FOR $1.99 (Publisher Deal) TO PASS YOUR FREE TIME. That’s pretty much every first in series book I have written. Some of you may not want to read THE JAKARTA PANDEMIC right now, and I don’t blame you, which is why I’ve teamed up with Lee to offer a variety. Also, many of you may have read all or most of my series. I wanted to offer you something outside of mine, so you don’t feel left out.

THE FOLLOWING E-BOOKS WILL BE FREE OR DEEPLY DISCOUNTED SUNDAY (3/22) and MONDAY (3/23) IN THE FOLLOWING AMAZON MARKETS (US, UK, CA, AU). Please Note: I can’t list all of the links for the countries, or spam filters will zap this message. Too many links triggers spam filters. You’ll be able to find these in your respective country stores. Links below are for the US store. 

THE JAKARTA PANDEMIC (Book One in the Alex Fletcher series) — Pandemic thriller focused on a single family trying to survive. I have received hundreds of messages in the past few weeks saying that this book helped them prepare for our current crisis. It’s uncannily similar to what’s going on now. 

ALPHA (Book One in the Black Flagged series) — Black ops/military/political thrillers. 

HOT ZONE (Book One in the Zulu Virus Chronicles) — More of a 28-Days later style virus series. Not a pandemic. 

SURVIVE AND ESCAPE (Book One in the Blue Lives Apocalypse series) — Unique post-apocalyptic story told from the view of law enforcement. EMP related.

MUTINY (Book One in the Reckoning series) — EMP related with a serious twist. You won’t see it coming. 

PRACTICAL PREPPING NO APOCALYPSE REQUIRED — Cowritten by me and Randall Powers, my preparedness guru. PPNAR is a light-hearted, instructional look at practical readiness concepts that nearly ANYONE can embrace–without seriously interrupting your life or draining your bank account.

FOR $1.99 THE RESCUE (Ryan Decker Book One) — For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child, a heart-pumping thriller of betrayal, revenge, and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkoly.

STAY SAFE EVERYONE! AND THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT AND READERSHIP. I’M SENDING ALL OF MY GOOD VIBES AND WISHES YOUR WAY!

Steve

Comments

  1. Freida says:

    Just tried to down load a “free” copy and not surprisingly the book is listed for $5.99. Did I miss something about the free part?

    • Phillip Buttolph says:

      Trouble with “free” offer is they are only in Kindle…which is a problem for those of use that don’t have or use Kindle…old fashion folks who read real books. Several books in past are only offered in Kindle format; really unfortunate.

      Phil

  2. Debra Leathers says:

    Thanks Steve! I’ve read all of your books but now have other authors to check out. I forgot that I had Practical Prepping. What a great time to reread that one!

Leave a Reply